icon
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      Why buy from Lowbrow?

      • Free Shipping On US Orders $99 & up*

      • Everything In Stock & Ships Fast!

      • Fitment Guaranteed

      • 90 Day Money Back Guarantee

      • No Restock Fees, Ever!

      • Free Expert Motorcycle Technical Support

      LOWBROW CUSTOMS USA MANUFACTURING SCHOLARSHIPS

      Here at Lowbrow Customs we believe strongly in supporting US manufacturing. We have created multiple annual scholarships, one with the Lincoln Electric Welding School and another with Tri-C (Cuyahoga Community College) for students in financial need who are pursuing workforce training. From TIG welding to machining, this is the backbone of manufacturing in the United States. Want to learn more?

      Want to learn more? Click here.

      Customer Reviews
      4.9 Based on 32 Reviews
      5 ★
      88% 
      28
      4 ★
      12% 
      4
      3 ★
      0% 
      0
      2 ★
      0% 
      0
      1 ★
      0% 
      0
      Customer Photos
      Write a Review Ask a Question

      Thank you for submitting a review!

      Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

      Filter Reviews:
      • tool
      • caps
      • quality
      • price
      • inspection caps
      • Lowbrow
      • mess
      • owner
      • slot tool
      • pocket
      GD
      02/15/2022
      Garry D.
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      Triumph parts

      Haven’t used yet but looks awesome

      MS
      09/01/2021
      Myron S.
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      Triumph Slotted Inspection Caps & Tool - Great Quality and Price

      I purchased the billet machined inspection caps that are used on unit-construction Triumph chain-case covers and transmission cases. The quality was excellent and the price was better than I could get from any other supplier of classic Triumph parts. The tool that came with worked perfectly.

      DG
      01/22/2021
      don g.
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      inspection caps

      look great way nicer than old plastic.the tool was a cool bonus

      JH
      01/05/2021
      John H.
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      Great tool and caps

      was looking for a replacement set for my T120 and found it at Lowbrow, great product for a great price. Always pleased with the quality and price for products from lowbrow. Tool is solid and caps are good quality and look great to replace your original beat up caps.

      DD
      07/21/2020
      David D.
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      Excellent tool and value.

      As always 100% from all of you at Lowbrow. The tool is a must have in order not to make a mess of things and buying it along with new inspection caps was a good value.

      SW
      06/07/2020
      Steve W.
      United States United States

      Great product and service

      Awesome experience

      CW
      05/15/2020
      Chuck W.
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      Perfect Tool For The Job

      Previous owner had put side plug in extra tight and I didn’t want to ****** up plug. The tool made it easy to remove. Got to me a day earlier than promised.

      DH
      05/13/2020
      David H.
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      Lowbrow rules!

      Nice shiny caps. Tool was very helpful for installation. Super fast shipping as usual.

      KM
      04/24/2020
      Kevin M.
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      Very good

      Great, on time and just what I ordered!

      EA
      03/27/2020
      Edward A.
      Canada Canada
      I recommend this product

      Like everything I have ever got from these guys

      I haven’t been disappointed yet with any of my orders. The caps look like they would polish up easy if they needed it years down the line. I dig the slot tool. No more dinging them up with silver dollars or what ever else I got in my pocket.

      RB
      02/15/2020
      Robert B.
      US

      Heavy duty tool

      This inspection cap tool is what I have always needed. I had used a thick washer covered in duct tape. This fits and is great for the stubborn caps like a I just removed from my Bonneville trans cover! Heavy duty, well made, perfect fit.

      RB
      12/24/2019
      Roger B.
      US

      Feels like quality materials used.

      Feels like quality materials used. Nice looking pieces.

      LM
      12/16/2019
      Larry M.
      US

      Nice Parts

      My parts arrived in two days. Great and helpful service

      G
      08/18/2019
      Guest
      US

      Caps

      Cool set of caps. The tool is a nice touch.

      EC
      06/08/2019
      Edward C.
      US

      I just Recently started to

      I just Recently started to Build a Triumph Bobber 1967 and started getting Parts from LOWBROW, and their service has been excellent. I had one small problem and it was solved the minute that I called, A Light was the Wrong one and a new one was sent out that Day, Thank you Megan & Co.

      Lowbrow Customs Slotted Inspection Cap / Plug - Set of 3 with Tool - Triumph / BSA Review